New Faces for 2018

08 Feb New Faces for 2018

The school community welcomes a number of new teachers and staff to the team this year –

Anne Henwood – Director International Students
Sharon  Abitbol – Physics
Kelvin Goodall – HOD Biology
Jennifer Nourish – Physics
Jeffery Yang – Physics
Nuruddin Boateng – Digital Technology
Anna Voss – Hard Materials
Chloe Manihera – Food Tech
Rebecca Isemonger – Art
Alexandra Green – Guidance Counsellor
Katherin Glasse  – Early Childhood
Lewis Bostock – HOD Media
Richard Breed – HOD Music
Cameron Ualesi – Maths
Makiz Wauez – Maths
Sol Ledesma  – Spanish
Anny Ma – Chinese
Pretesh Patel – PE
Wanda  Hart – English
Joe O’Connor – English
Nicola Pietersen – English
Nelson  Potter – English
Charlotte Robinson – English
Shona Trass – English & Literacy
Mellissa Cockerel – Reception
Aimee Cook – OLC Teacher Aide (not pictured)
Nileshni Prasad  – OLC Teacher Aide
David Arrowsmith – Social Studies

If you can't find what you are looking for on this website, or if you want to contact us directly for a specific reason, please feel free to use this 'Parent Help Desk' form to contact us. The appropriate person will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours from Monday to Friday.
Parent Help Desk
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.