Epro8 Challenge

18 Aug Epro8 Challenge

On 4th and 5th August, 4 junior and 6 senior teams took part in the first heats of the Epro8 Challenge. Every year, over 10,000 students from 800 schools across New Zealand take part in this science and engineering competition.

Congratulations to Oliver Cao, Kaley Rawlinson, Oorja Gandhi, Macy Butler (2nd equal), William Leader, Yasu Ouchi, Brian Huang, and Alex Livingston (1st place) and Callum Irvine, Depali Lamba, Elay Farmand, Sabina Teng (3rd place).

These teams will now progress to the semi finals of the competition.


If you can't find what you are looking for on this website, or if you want to contact us directly for a specific reason, please feel free to use this 'Parent Help Desk' form to contact us. The appropriate person will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours from Monday to Friday.
Parent Help Desk
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.