Skye Bowden

Senior Sportsperson of the Year

Brandon Meyer

Junior Sportsperson of the Year

Jamie Tukiri

All-Round Contribution to Sport

Rishitha Kasireddy

Service to Sport

Boys’ 1st XI Hockey

Team of the Year


  • Junior Boys Athletics Champion  Immanuel de Ridder
  • Junior Girls Athletics Champion  Taylor Holmes
  • Intermediate Boys Athletics Champion  Dylan Dam
  • Intermediate Girls Athletics Champion  Natasha Smith
  • Senior Boys Athletics Champion  Sam White
  • Senior Girls Athletics Champion  Skye Bowden



  • Most Improved Badminton Girl  Selina Gee
  • Most Improved Badminton Boy  Jason Wu
  • Female Player of the Year  Lois Ko
  • Male Player of the Year  Harvey Dang



  • Greatest Contribution to Basketball (Boys)  Michael Dijkstra & Lanzo Spano Trujassou
  • Greatest Contribution to Basketball (Girls)  Sarah Tran
  • Junior Girls Basketball Player of the Year  Puaolena Fausia
  • Junior Boys Basketball Player of the Year  Ruben Carstens
  • Senior Girls Basketball Player of the Year  Sayandra Anderson
  • Senior Boys Basketball Player of the Year  Ryzmin Tuifao & Jaxon Crowther
  • Premier Girls Captain  Marama Downes & Sayandra Anderson
  • Premier Boys Captain  Talanoa Latu



  • Most Improved Cricket Player  Henry Duckworth
  • Most Valuable Cricket Player  Jamie Tukiri
  • Best Batsman  Lucas Troughear
  • Best Bowler  Lucas Troughear
  • Most Valuable Player – Girls Cricket  Alyssa Bowden



  • Pegasus Award  Ashton Moana



  • Orienteering Award  Louis Hewitson-Townley



  • Junior Boys Football Player of the Year  Regan Prow
  • Junior Girls Football Player of the Year  Kuda Tendenguwo
  • Captain of the Girls 1st XI Football Team Hannah Madden-Snoad
  • Senior Girls Player of the Year  Hannah Madden-Snoad
  • Captain of the Boys 1st XI Football Team  Daniel Green
  • Senior Boys Football Player of the Year  Daniel Green



  • Greatest Contribution to Hockey  Campbell McPherson & Jaap Skinner
  • Junior Girls Player of the Year  Izelle Steyn
  • Junior Boys Player of the Year  Ethan Green
  • Captain of the Girls 1st XI Hockey Team  Madison Hohneck & Mary Hislop
  • Senior Girls Hockey Player of the Year  Madison Hohneck
  • Senior Boys Hockey Player of the Year  Sam White
  • Captain of Boys 1st XI Hockey Team  Sam White



  • Greatest Contribution to Netball  Sabrina Harada
  • Most Improved Netball Player  Emily Hari
  • Junior Netball Player of the Year  Kate Hari & Hailey Brokenshire
  • Captain of Premier Netball  Christina Appleby-Lambert
  • Player of the Year  Jamie Clifford



  • Most Promising Rugby Player  Bray Thaivichith-Hoera
  • Most Improved Boy  G.C. Els
  • Most Dedicated Rugby Player  Marc Holzer
  • Most Outstanding Rugby Player  Josiah Karapani
  • 1st XV Captain  Jamie Tukiri
  • Rugby Player of the Year  Josiah Karapani



  • Player of the Year  Isaac Matalavea-Booth



  • Junior Player of the Year  Moriah Williams
  • Senior Player of the Year  Tayla Pearce



  • Junior Girls Champion  Alexia Perese
  • Junior Boys Champion  Ethan Green
  • Intermediate Girls Champion  Caitlin Green
  • Intermediate Boys Champion  Ryan Oliver
  • Senior Girls Champion  Phoebe Harris
  • Senior Boys Champion  Tyron Henry



  • Most Outstanding Player  Alvin Huang



  • Male Player of the Year  Danesh Karai
  • Female Player of the Year  Jasmine Gulanes
If you can't find what you are looking for on this website, or if you want to contact us directly for a specific reason, please feel free to use this 'Parent Help Desk' form to contact us. The appropriate person will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours from Monday to Friday.
Parent Help Desk
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.