2019 House Captains

13 Mar 2019 House Captains

Please join us in congratulating those students who have been selected as our House Captains for 2019!

Rimu                                       Tayla Webb

Pohutukawa                          Jaskirat Kaur

Nikau                                      Mary Hislop

Totara                                     Rishi Kasireddy

Matai                                      Martin Qiang

Kauri                                       Tanya Mehta





If you can't find what you are looking for on this website, or if you want to contact us directly for a specific reason, please feel free to use this 'Parent Help Desk' form to contact us. The appropriate person will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours from Monday to Friday.
Parent Help Desk
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.